Web Design Plymouth, Devon

Plymouth Web Designers are a local website design company based in Plymouth. We specialise in designing websites and mobils apps. Call Hoot Web Design today.

hello@hootmedia.co.uk
01752 638 069

Latest Reviews

From Facebook and Google, read in full here

Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Nicholas Costiff
2018-02-05T21:06:56+0000
I approached Tom at Hoot Media for a new website and received much much more. Tom really listened to my vision and was able to interpret this into a website far greater than my expectations. I feel that he is part of my team and has provided an invaluable continued service even after the job has been finished. Tom understands my business and my customer and has built my website to help achieve my goals. I can not thank Hoot Media enough and really look forward to developing my Physio practice as my business evolves. Thank you Hoot. Six stars!read more
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Keith Ryan
2018-02-02T10:16:06+0000
Tom at Hoot Media did a really nice job for me. As an amateur, I set up a hobby web site ten years ago that now has more than 20,000 images on it. He redesigned it to a professional standard, giving it a new look and functionality that attracts regular positive comments. He is also there for the occasional query when I run into a snag, so the whole service from Hoot Media is much appreciated.read more
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Billy Wood
2018-02-02T09:28:23+0000
Can't fault Hoot Media.They have recently helped update our website and the support given from Tom & the team is exemplary.We would fully recommend
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Lorri Delahunty
2018-02-01T10:08:14+0000
Really happy with the Hoot team from start to finish. They interpreted the brief very well and the end result is a slick dynamic website. As a result, any new projects we get as a marketing agency will always go Hoot's way. Great finished product and fast response from the team always. Can't recommend highly enough. Lorri - The BIG Bright Ideas Marketing Agencyread more
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Rhianna Stone
2018-01-30T13:32:21+0000
Hoot Media are a caring company. always on the end of the phone with ideas and advice. We at Plymouth Stone and Kernow Stone are thrilled with our new websites and couldn't have achieved them without the help of Tom and the team at Hoot Media - thanks very much - 5 stars for you!read more
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Oliver Massy-Birch
2018-01-26T10:04:51+0000
We have three websites with Hoot and soon to be more. I can not fault their professionalism, efficiency and work ethic. Help my team step by step and the websites are performing well. I would highly recommend Hoot Media Ltd to anyone wanting a great website.read more
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Tom Martin
2018-01-26T08:23:20+0000
Our website looks great and we have been given a lot of positive feedback for it- thanks to Tom and the rest of the guys and Hoot
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Adrian Holdsworth
2018-01-24T15:12:47+0000
Hoot media are there at the end of a phone, yes real people that talk to you.They answer your emails really quickly and sort out any problems really quickly and calmly and without any dramas.If you have a well-visited website, it's the changes and problems you need sorting quickly that is important, to save losing money and these guys do that and understand that.If there was 6 stars ,I would give them it.read more
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
David Reckitt
2018-01-22T17:24:17+0000
Awesome bunch! I transferred my website from a host with extremely poor service. Found Hoot who were more local and respond quickly and efficiently to all my queries and concerns.Thanks guys.
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Pete Farthing
2018-01-22T16:23:16+0000
Hoot offered us exactly what we discussed and excelled in their final presentation. We are a new company in an global market and since we engaged with Hoot our enquiries have grown 40% from UK / EU markets and 60% from the Far East and USA. We constantly ask for small changes and updates and to be fair these are usually done with in 48hrs. Tom and his team really do deliver what it says on the tin! a please to do business with you all.read more
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Emma Seaman
2017-10-31T10:43:46+0000
Hoot really listened to what we wanted from our new website and came back with a design we loved - and that has been praised for its attractive appearance and ease-of-use by customers and stakeholders. Hoot have always been responsive, fuss-free and a pleasure to work with and I would thoroughly recommend them.read more
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Richard Appleby
2017-08-31T10:44:19+0000
Tom at Hoot has been looking after my website for two years now - he's always ready to help! Calls are answered immediately, problems solved right away if possible, or discussed and dealt with quickly and professionally. The other thing I really appreciate is the Hoot Team have built up good a level personal connection and understanding of what I'm trying to do... even when I don't know myself! - really helps to make my website more effective, exactly the support and advice I need. Highly Recommended.read more
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Neil Madders
2017-08-25T15:09:35+0000
Great job on the site and the support over the years
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Dan Curley
2017-08-23T10:22:43+0000
If you want a website that not only look's great but performs great too, then look no further. A great company with great people.
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Diane Thyer
2017-07-12T20:52:51+0000
Tom at Hoot Media is a pleasure to deal with. He listens to what you want and is able to offer helpful advice. I have a beautifully designed website that gets lots of positive comments. Tom has also been really helpful with the Outlook problems I have had after recently moving to Windows 10. I would highly recommend Hoot Media for your website design and it's hosting.read more
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Samantha Delany
2017-07-11T21:20:01+0000
I've found Hoot Media to be efficient and helpful in all areas of our web design. Their aftercare has been superb. We continue to receive ongoing good feedback about our website and our clients find it very user friendly.read more
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Clare Dw
2017-07-10T15:23:42+0000
Having worked with quiet a few web companies in the past and also lost a lot of money by making bad choices, I thankfully came across Hoot Media. A friendly, supportive and professional company, who really want the best for their clients, and have left me with a website I am proud to show off. I worked closely with Tom and I cannot tell you how grateful I am for his advice and also patience with me while working together on the relaunch of my business. I highly recommend Hoot Media!read more
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Dave Wright
2017-07-10T07:28:00+0000
Datel Electrical Limited asked Hoot Media to build our new website and they did a fantastic job! Ross and Tom listened to our requirements and realised these in the creation of our new site perfectly. They have also helped us with online marketing. We cannot recommend them enough!read more
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Aran Kimberlee
2017-07-09T18:43:18+0000
I've used a number of different web designers over the years and I've never felt like any of them have really cared about what I was trying to achieve. When I found Hoot Media I found them not only extremely professional but also friendly and cared about what I wanted to achieve as a business on-line. Their design ideas for a website were top quality and were clean and crisp, I've had a number of clients comment on the quality of the website and have no doubt that enquiries have come to me directly due to the design of the website. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for such services.read more
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Jonny Crockett
2017-07-09T15:24:23+0000
I've had many versions of my website in the past but Hoot Media are where I have settled. Great websites, great service and a real personal touch too. Highly recommended!
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Justine Colton
2017-07-08T08:04:17+0000
Used Hoot from the start - lovely people and easy to contact - made me a lovely website and they are happy to update it at any time.
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Fi Darby
2017-07-07T17:53:47+0000
Hoot Media have always offered consistent and helpful service. They have allowed our sites to grow with their respective companies and are always willing to help with advice.
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Steven Henderson
2017-07-07T16:57:58+0000
Hoot Media are a pleasure to deal with. They listened to our needs and offered helpful advice to create a very well designed website. Highly recommended
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Paul Parker
2017-07-07T15:49:01+0000
Hoot built us a wonderful bespoke website and booking system which has hugely improved the our online presence. I would definitely recommend them if you want something a little less ordinary!
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Jeremy Massy-Birch
2017-07-07T15:12:22+0000
Great company, reliable and good customer service.
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Jess Rimmer
2017-07-07T14:25:07+0000
Fantastic work from Tom & the team. Always really responsive, helpful and listen to exactly what we need. Really recommend Hoot Media.
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Becky Abbott
2017-07-07T13:50:59+0000
Built a fantastic website. Can't fault the company. Not only focus on the presentation of how the website looks and how easy it is to use but also on how quickly it's found by potential new clients.
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
David Napier
2015-11-27T16:30:34+0000
Excellent friendly service with great results. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend !!
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Twiggles Twiglet
2015-04-18T07:36:24+0000
Great Work...............................
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Amanda Edwards
2014-06-19T12:00:53+0000
Very helpful and reliable service
Reviews - Web Design and Marketing
Susan Page
2014-06-19T01:36:14+0000
Great Service

Read all reviews

Your website is the cornerstone of your marketing and a vital tool in selling your services. Clear marketing combined with a new web design will benefit your business in increased online visitors and therefore increased enquiries and sales.

Request a Quote

Quote on a new project

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.